Parent Information

Dates for the diary

Autumn term

  • Tuesday 6 September - Friday 21 October 2022

  • Half-term holiday: Monday 24 - Friday 28 October 2022

  • Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December 2022

  • Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December - Tuesday 3 January 2023

Spring term

  • Wednesday 4 January - Friday 10 February 2023

  • Half-term holiday: Monday 13 - Friday 17 February 2023

  • Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March 2023

  • Easter holiday: Monday 3 - Monday 17 April 2023

Summer term

  • Tuesday 18 April - Friday 26 May 2023

  • Half-term holiday: Monday 29 - Friday 2 June 2023

  • Monday 5 June - Friday 21 July 2023

  • Summer holiday: Monday 24 July - Tuesday 5 September 2023

*Disclaimer: Please use these dates as a guidance, which are subject to change in accordance with inset days. Adequate notice will be given prior to changes within term times. ​

Norfolk.gov School term dates and holidays calendar